Daily Archives: April 30, 2012

Blog Post Everyday in May

I’ve accepted the challenge to make a blog post each day in the month of May. I just learned of the challenge a few hours ago, and upon doing so I immediately signed up. I’ve been wanting to elevate my blog by posting more often, incorporating more pics and having guests bloggers, in an effort to attract more readers, other bloggers, companies, and advertisers. This challenge is just what I needed because it’ll gives me more structure than what I’m ordinarily used to. I look forward to all of the good the blogathon will do for me as a writer and as a blogger.  I end the month of April as the blogger that I used to be (as of tomorrow) and I’ll start the month of May being the blogger that I hope to morph into.

If you’re up for the challenge, there’s still time to sign up at http://michellerafter.com/2012/04/09/registration-for-the-2012-wordcount-blogathon-is-now-open/ Happy Blogging all!

Leave a comment

Filed under mommy blogger, Uncategorized