Travel Time!

So I downloaded the WordPress App to my phone yesterday. My plan is to blog about our driving experience down to Texas. If all goes according to plan, I will be frequently updating my blog (as if it were my Twitter account) giving details about every single leg, which is why having the WordPress App will be most helpful! I’m gonna be blogging on the road! I’m sure there’s going to be plenty of kiddie outburst and bloopers moments, that MUST be captured by way of my digital camera and my bloggy blog!

Wow! It’s finally time. I’ve been planning this move for more than two years, and now it’s time for my plan to come to life. I’m experiencing a feeling of absolute amazement! I’m also starting to get choked up. That’s my cue to bring this writing session to a close. Until next time!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Travel Time!

  1. Sounds like fun. Enjoy your blogging while traveling moments 🙂

Leave a Reply

