My Daily Post Challenge

Wow! This is not starting out as I’d planned it! I just wrote a post and tried to post it when an error ocurred. Now where is my post? Hecks if I know! Let’s try this again…..

I’ve searched high and low for a  2012 Post a Day Challenge, but I couldn’t find one that I wanted to participate in. So I challenged myself to make a post each and every single day of this year (well, starting from today!) to my blog. When I first started my blog I wanted to share my life, our lives, with the world. I really do have an amazing life, with amazing children, family and so many new friends– I have many ups, I’ve had my downs and it truly does make for good reading, humor, examples and advice. My making a post a day in 2012 will get me back to my initial intentions and promise, while disciplining me to master my craft! Get your reading eyes and/or glasses ready, check your e-mail inbox (for those of you who have subscribed to my blog via e-mail) and prepare yourselves for a drastic increase of writings from me!

I am so excited to share our 2012 with all of you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

