Where’s My Guest Blogger?

My not having a guest blogger to make a post on my blog today, is a direct result of my brushing ish off and procrastinating! I was told that I can insert a guest blog point at any time during the Blogathon 2012 event. My goal is to do just that. Next week I plan on having at least one guest blogger make a post on my site. From here on out, I plan to keep up with the themes of Blogathon 2012. I also plan on writing and posting my posts much earlier, rather than try to beat the 12 midnight deadline! Until tomorrow…..Good night!

5 Comments

Filed under blogging, mommy blogger, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Where’s My Guest Blogger?

  1. serenityluv1

    Sounds like fun!

    • Hey! Congrats! Are you participating in the “Post a day in May” blogathon? Either way! I’d love for you to do a guest post on my blog, if you’re not too busy! We have some much in common and I’d love my followers to experience a gues blogger. Thanks for the comment and talk with you soon!

      • serenityluv1

        I wouldn’t mind but I really don’t know how that works. How does someone just post on your blog? We do have a lot in common for sure.

      • You’d write a post, just as you always do, but after writing it you’d forward it to me and I’d post it for my readers. At the beginning of the post I;d announce that I’m having a guest blogger. I’d introduce you and POW…..all done!
        It doesn’t have to be any time soon. Just whenever you want to do it! Thanks too, for considering doing it. That in itself means a lot!

  2. serenityluv1

    Okay that sounds pretty simple. I will be thinking of what I would say…haha. Probably about my life as a single mother! But we will see.

Leave a Reply

