Still No Twitter Button?

Adding a “Follow Me on Twitter” button has proven to be the most difficult task this side of tarnation for me! I have read all of the support sites, which try to walk you step-by-step on how to add the dang blasted button and still NOTHING! Well, I take that back. There has been something, just not the something that I’ve been trying to get! I want the cute little moving bird widget or something just as cute, but all that I’m getting is part of the code that I copied to show up.

I won’t let this discourage me. I will continue to revamp this blog and make it as fancy as everyone elses. I am determined! For now I’ll just move onto something else and come back to adding the Twitter button later! Any suggestions as to what I should include in my blog?

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging, Change, mommy blogger, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

